Secure Mortgage Application

SERVICE AREA: Austin, Dallas, Houston, San Antonio, All of Texas and Most Other States As Well.

On average, clients need only 11 minutes to complete the loan application.
Once you begin the application, you have 30 minutes total to finish.

ASSETS – We do not need your bank addresses or account numbers at this time. Simply let us know where you do your banking and approximately how much money is available in all accounts at that bank.
 
 
Start Loan Application Start Loan Application
 
 
Return Client Login (Secure Document Upload) Return Client Login (Secure Document Upload)

 
 
Our expert mortgage team is available to walk you through the loan application in-person and over the phone. Call (800) 301-3405 or email our entire team at Team@MaxLeaman.com.


 

Austin Mortgage Max Leaman

Max Leaman

Branch Manager/Senior Loan Officer

Toll-Free: (800) 301-3405
 
Office: (512) 765-4300
 
Fax: (866) 425-0637
 
Email: Max@PrimeLending.com
 
NMLS: 151263

Austin Mortgage Max Leaman

Amy Bailey Oehler

Senior Loan Officer

Toll-Free: (800) 301-3405
 
Office: (512) 765-4300
 
Fax: (866) 254-7345
 
Email: Amy@PrimeLending.com
 
NMLS: 225339

Mortgage Broker Austin, Texas

Jori Stern

Senior Loan Officer

Toll-Free: (800) 301-3405
 
Office: (512) 765-4300
 
Fax: (877) 428-9363
 
Email: Jori@PrimeLending.com
 
NMLS: 177299

Amanda Stewart is a mortgage lender in Texas

Amanda Stewart

Senior Loan Officer

Toll-Free: (800) 301-3405
 
Office: (512) 765-4300
 
Fax: (877) 342-7880
 
Email: Amanda@PrimeLending.com
 
NMLS: 292478

Adam Biehler is a mortgage lender in Texas

Adam Biehler

Senior Loan Officer

Toll-Free: (800) 301-3405
 
Office: (512) 765-4300
 
Fax: 866) 908-7163
 
Email: Adam@PrimeLending.com
 
NMLS: 208244