Real Estate Agent Referrals

Best Austin Real Estate Agents

[LISTED ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY AGENCY] CONTACT THE LEAMAN TEAM FOR A REFERRAL

Referral Austin RealtorsAustin Real Estate Agents – The Leaman Team has an excellent working relationship with the following Austin Real Estate Agents in the greater Austin area and highly recommends their services. Please contact The Leaman Team for more information about any of the REALTOR referrals listed here – (512) 765-4300 or (800) 301-3405.

Cantera Real Estate Carol Dochen Real Estate
Cantera Real Estate
Jim Olenbush, BROKER/REALTOR®
Crystal Guthrie, REALTOR®
Dave Bouthot, Jason Bernknopf, James Brinkman, Heidi Binder, Dave Bouthot, Heather Greenberg, Scott Hamilton, Amy Kline, Elizabeth Stewart, REALTORS®
www.JimOlenbush.com
Phone: (512) 344-6000
Toll-Free: (800) 790-7910
Carol Dochen REALTORS®, Inc.
Carol Dochen, BROKER
Arlene Maze, Nancy Taute, Rebecca Levy, Marina Bocchini-Garzon, Nancy McCarroll, REALTORS®
www.CarolDochen.com
Phone: (512) 345-2227
Toll-Free: (800) 345-1156
Hal Weiner Austin Realtor
City Properties
Hal Weiner, BROKER/REALTOR®
Donna Taliaferro & Dolly Prince, REALTORS®
Phone: (512) 478-6565
hweiner@aol.com
www.CityProps.com
Austin Coldwell Banker Mortgage Austin Coldwell Banker Mortgage
Debbi McCall, REALTOR®
Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS®
Phone: (512) 343-7500
DMccall@CBUnited.com
Susan Truair, REALTOR®
Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS®
Phone: (512) 691-6957
STruair@CBUnited.com
Nick Quijano, Realtor Austin
Cheryl Middleman, Broker|REALTOR®
Sydney Hazell, REALTOR®

Phone: (512) 343-1122
Email: cheryl@austinconfidential.com
Email: sydney@austinconfidential.com
www.AustinConfidential.com
Nick Quijano, REALTOR®
David Weekly Homes
Phone: (512) 821-8818
nquijano@dwhomes.com
Eric Bramlett Realtor Jeremy Boos
Eric Bramlett Residential
Eric Bramlett, BROKER/REALTOR®
Spence Wright, REALTOR®
Phone: (512) 687-6300
eb@ericbramlett.com
www.EricBramlett.com
Jeremy Boos
BROKER/REALTOR®

Austin Evolution Residential
Phone: (512) 739-5172
Jeremy@AustinEvolution.com
www.AustinEvolution.com
Exit Real Estate Jeff Anderson Exit Real Estate Scott James
Jeff Anderson, REALTOR®
EXIT Realty Associates
Phone: (512) 797-0096
JeffAnderson.Sr@sbcglobal.net
www.jeffanderson.valuedagent.com
Scott James, REALTOR®
EXIT Advantage Realty
Phone: (512) 801-9185
scottjames3709@aol.com
Goldwasser Real Estate Agent Matt Gibson Goodwin Partners
Donna Ciccarelli, REALTOR®
Goldwasser Real Estate
Phone: (512) 736-3124
dciccarelli@goldwasserrealestate.com
DonnaCiccarelli.com
Matt Gibson, REALTOR®
Goodwin Management Partners, Inc.
Phone: (512) 554-7989
matt.gibson@goodwintx.com
www.goodwintx.com
Jonathon Haack Realtor Realtors Habitat Hunters
Grow With Austin – Turner Residential
Jonathon Haack, REALTOR®
Phone: (512) 965-1986
Jonathon@GrowWithAustin.com
www.GrowWithAustin.com
Habitat Hunters Real Estate Services
Jody Lockshin, President/BROKER
Phone: (512) 482-8651
Habitat@HabitatHunters.com
www.HabitatHunters.com
Homesville Real Estate Horizon Realty Chris Matthews
Paul Reddam, BROKER/REALTOR®
Homesville Real Estate
Phone: (512) 789-0869
PReddam@Homesville.com
www.homesville.com
Chris Matthews, REALTOR®
Austin Realty Elite Group
Horizon Realty
Phone: (512) 703-7416
Office: (512) 342-1800
Chris@MemorizeMyEmail.com
www.I-Am-Real-Estate.com
Aubrey Shaw Realtor Austin Keller Williams Realty
Aubrey Shaw, REALTOR®
J.B. Goodwin, REALTORS®
Phone: (512) 632-6002
ashaw@lafourshaw.com
www.lafourshaw.com
Natasha Baker, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 786-1799
Natasha@TheNatashaGroup.com
www.TheNatashaGroup.com
Austin Keller Williams Realty Keller Williams Realty
Meta Bates, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 694-9316
Meta@KW.com
Josh Bushner
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 771-3367
Josh@JoshBushner.com
www.JoshBushner.com
Keller Williams Realty Keller Williams Realty
Liz Busch, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 567-7753
lizbusch@kw.com
lizbusch.kwrealty.com
Josh Bushner
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 771-3367
Josh@JoshBushner.com
www.JoshBushner.com
Ricky Cain, Realtor, Cain and Company Keller Williams Real Estate Keller Williams Realty
Ricky Cain, REALTOR®, CRS, GRI, Certified Negotiation Expert
Cain and Company – Keller Williams Realty

Phone: (512) 794-6601
Ricky@CainSellsAustin.com
www.CainSellsAustin.com
Donna Goode, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 203-8917
donnagoode@sbcglobal.net
www.PrimeAustinProperties.com
Keller Williams Realty Keller Williams Realty
Sydna Hall, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 230-2200
sydnahall@gmail.com
Kim Horther, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 423-6018
kim@kimhorther.com
www.KimHorther.com
Realtor Francie Little Keller Williams Realty
Francie Little, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 468-5753
francie@francielittlehomes.com
www.francielittlehomes.com
Terronald Logan, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 532-5601
Agent@TerronaldLogan.com
www.TerronaldLogan.com
Keller Williams Realty Courtney Oldham, Keller Williams Realty
Laurie McGary, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 695-7461
lmcgary@austin.rr.com
www.mcgaryproperties.com
Courtney Oldham, Broker Associate/REALTOR®
Courtney Oldham Real Estate
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 531-2904
Courtney@OldhamRealEstate.com
www.OldhamRealEstate.com
Soun Rajsavong, REALTOR® Keller Williams Realty
Soun Rajsavong, REALTOR®
Keller Williams – Lake Travis
Phone: (512) 923-1211
Soun.RE@Gmail.com
Kenn Renner, REALTOR®
Keller Williams – Lake Travis
Phone: (512) 423-5626
Kenn@BuyAustin.com
www.BuyAustin.com
Soun Rajsavong, REALTOR® Bartlett Real Estate
Mary Rodriguez, REALTOR®
Keller Williams – Lake Travis
Phone: (512) 300-6019
Mary@AustinRealHomes.com
www.AustinRealHomes.com
Sarah Sutfin
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 775-4151
SarahSutfin@KW.com
www.AustinTxRelocation.com
Soun Rajsavong, REALTOR® Keller Williams Realty
Henny Suwono, REALTOR®
Keller Williams – Lake Travis
Phone: (512) 705-5578
HennySuwono@Hotmail.com
Teresa "T" Trevino, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 705-5578
ttrevino@kw.com
Keith Vanzant, REALTOR® James Watson
Keith Vanzant, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 439-5256
Keith@vpAustin.com
James Watson, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: 512) 964-5151
JamesWatsonRealtor@Gmail.com
www.CallAustinHome.com
Witte Homes Austin Keith Vanzant, REALTOR®
Heather Witte, REALTOR®
The Witte Homes Team
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 994-HOME (4663)
Heather@WitteHomes.com
www.WitteHomes.com
Joe Zeller, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: (512) 994-HOME (4663)
JoeZellerInc@Gmail.com
Kimberly Kohlhaas Austin Realtor Kline Properties
Kimberly Kohlhaas, REALTOR®
Ruth Kohlhaas Realty, Inc.
Phone: (512) 947-1007
krkohlhaas@yahoo.com
Kline Properties
Phone: (800) 475-7626
2020 South Congress Ave
Austin, TX 78704
info@2020congressscondos.com
www.2020congresscondos.com www.kpaustin.com
Richard and Michaela Olesch - Lee Properties Ty Roberts
Richard & Michaela Olesch, REALTORS®
Lee Properties
Phone: (512) 919-2975 (R)
(512) 825-7234 (M)
Richard: Richard@LeeProperties.com
Michaela: Home@LeeProperties.com
www.LeeProperties.com
Sally Nicely & Ty Roberts, REALTORs®
Austin Adventure Team
Austin City Living
Sally: (512) 809-2224
Ty: (512) 695-8083
Sally: sally.nicely@gmail.com
Ty: bty_roberts@yahoo.com
www.austinadventureteam.com
Tausha Carlson Realtor Steffanie Powell Market Point Realty Services
Marathon Real Estate
Tausha Carlson
Phone: (512) 371-7311
Tausha@TaushaCarlson.com
www.Marathon-RE.com
Steffanie Powell, REALTOR®
Market Point Realty Services
Phone: (512) 663-8715
SPowell1212@Gmail.com
Tatchi Lay Realtor MaxAvenue Moreland Properties
Tatchi Lay, REALTOR®
MavAvenue
Phone: (512) 762-3552
info@TatchiLay.com
www.TatchiLay.com
Moreland Properties
Jo Carol Snowden
BROKER ASSOCIATE/REALTOR®
Moreland Properties
Phone: (512) 657-4441
jocarol@moreland.com
Stacey Lee Realtor - National Agent Network
Stacey Lee, REALTOR®
National Agent Network
Phone: (512) 323-5656
StaceyLeeATX@Gmail.com
Julie Stephens, BROKER/REALTOR®
Nest Properties Austin
Phone: (512) 784-1990
JStephens@Austin.RR.com
Martha-Cary Sadler Realty Outlaw Real Estate
Martha-Cary Sadler, REALTOR®
BlueEarth Realty
Private Label Realty
Phone: (512) 694-1151
MCSadler@BluEarthRealty.com
www.BluEarthRealty.com
atxrealtor1@gmail.com
Charlie Pitkin, REALTOR®
Outlaw Real Estate Group
Private Label Realty
Phone: (512) 514-0302
Charlie@AustinRealEstateIQ.com
www.outlawrealestategroup.com
Tim Seibold Austin Realtor Micah-Weldon
Tim Seibold, REALTOR®
Seibold Properties
Private Label Realty
Phone: (512) 791-2109
tim@seiboldproperties.com
www.seiboldproperties.com
Micah Weldon
BROKER ASSOCIATE/REALTOR®
Prudential Texas Realty
Phone: 512) 689-4240
CedarParkExpert@Gmail.com
www.CedarParkExpert.com
Realty Austin
Realty Austin Susan Avant Realtor Realty Austin
Susan Avant, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 917-9936
susan@realtyaustin.com
www.SusanAvant.com
Winona Barron & Kathy Jacobs, REALTORS®
Mobile (K): (512) 924-1644
Mobile (W): (512) 461-6816
kathyandwinona@realtyaustin.com
Realty Austin Realty Austin
Jen Butel, REALTOR®
Phone: (512) 228-9111
JenButel@RealtyAustin.com
www.BestAustinNeighborhoods.com
Keri Chmelik, REALTOR®
Phone: (512) 633-9680
KeriChmelik@RealtyAustin.com
Realty Austin Austin Real Estate Realty Austin
Barbara & Matt Ditlow
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 638-7977
BarbaraDitlow@RealtyAustin.com
MattDitlow@RealtyAustin.com
www.MySpacePlace.com
Brendan Doherty, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 632-7474
Brendan@RealtyAustin.com
Realty Austin Realty Austin
Lockie Ealy
REALTOR®

Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 699-0866
Lockie@RealtyAustin.com
Bryan Greenleaf
REALTOR®

Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 695-8739
BryanGreenleaf@RealtyAustin.com
Realty Austin Realty Austin
Charla Housson
REALTOR®

Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 680-4344
CharlaHousson@RealtyAustin.com
www.LakeTravisISDHomes.com
Gretchen Janzow, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 431-5761
gretchen@janzow.com
www.gretchenrealestate.com
Realty Austin Realty Austin
Heather Kight, REALTOR®
Cerretha Rose, REALTOR®

Realty Austin
Austin 55 Realty Team
Phone: (512) 789-1871
Heather@RealtyAustin.com
www.HeathersHomes360.com
www.Austin55Realty.com
Elle Klein, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 689-6877
ElleKlein@RealtyAustin.com
Realty Austin John Kovas
Michelle Kopp, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 657-3305
MichelleKopp@RealtyAustin.com
John Kovas
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 343-2216
John@JohnKovas.com
www.JohnKovas.com
Realty Austin Romeo Realty Austin
Romeo Manzanilla, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 777-5582
Romeo@RealtyAustin.com
www.RomeoM.com
Kevin McCarthy, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 743-7820
KevinMccarthy@RealtyAustin.com
Realty Austin Realty Austin
Laurea “Ole” Olesen, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 663-5776
Ole@OleAustin.com
Sari Pearce
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 516-1972
Sari@RealtyAustin.com
Realty Austin Realty Austin
Matt Prewett, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 470-4433
MattPrewett@RealtyAustin.com
Chad Proctor
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 870-7292
Chad@ChadProctor.com
www.ChadProctor.com
Realty Austin Realty Austin
Rene Ruiz, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 393-1733
ReneRuiz@RealtyAustin.com
www.ReneRuiz.com
Greg Saunders, REALTOR®
Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 547-7297
gregsaunders@realtyaustin.com
Realty Austin Realty Austin
Kristi Stavrou
Broker Associate/REALTOR®
Realty Austin
kristi@realtyaustin.com
Phone: (512) 567-8348
Carla Umlauf
Broker Associate/REALTOR®
Realty Austin
carla@realtyaustin.com
Phone: 512) 567-1478
Realty Austin Realty Austin
Cristina Valdes
Broker Associate/REALTOR®
Realty Austin
cristinavaldes@realtyaustin.com
Phone: (512) 653-3398
Carolyn Watts
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Realty Austin
Carolyn@RealtyAustin.com
Phone: (512) 731-4533
Realty Austin
Kevin Wilhelm
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Realty Austin
kevinsellsaustin@gmail.com
www.AustinDwellings.com
Phone: (512) 417-3915
Austin Realty Pros Bryan Kosarek - REATX
Steve Johnson
BROKER/REALTOR®

Chris Duty, REALTOR®
Scott Fernandez, REALTOR®
Paula Hallin, REALTOR®
Jonathon Kinchen, REALTOR®
Realty Pros of Austin
Phone: (512) 940-9634
Steve@realtyprosaustin.com
www.realtyprosaustin.com
Bryan Kosarek, REALTOR®
REATX
Phone: (512) 297-8242
BryanKosarek@reatx.com
Pam Flitton RE/MAX Betsy Gallagher RE/MAX
Pam Flitton, REALTOR®
RE/MAX I
Phone: (512) 736-4258
pflitton@att.net
Betsy Gallagher, REALTOR®
RE/MAX 1
Phone: (512) 921-4490
Email: FamilyHouseHunter@Gmail.com
www.FamilyHouseHunter.com
Brian Kerman REMAX Capital City REMAX Capital City
Brian Kerman, REALTOR®
RE/MAX Capital City
Phone: (512) 921-4490
www.briankerman.com
Jim Morelli, BROKER ASSOCIATE/REALTOR®
The Jim Morelli Team
Phone: (512) 744-4153
Info@LivingNorthAustin.com
www.LivingNorthAustin.com

Kristina Weaver, REALTOR®
The Jim Morelli Team
Phone: (512) 804-6363
Email: kristinaweaver27@msn.com

Rojo Real Estate Don Powers Realtor Austin
Rojo Real Estate
West Campus Living
Gus Rojo, Broker/REALTOR®
Jason Botello, REALTOR®
Phone: (512) 553-8800
Gus@RojoRealEstate.com
www.RojoRealEstate.com
www.WestCampusLiving.com
Don Powers
Broker/REALTOR®

Roots Real Estate
Phone: (512) 789-3682
PowersGroupRealty@gmail.com
www.PowersGroupRealty.com
Phil Nassaux Classic Realty Sixteen 10 Whitney Clark
Phil Nassaux,REALTOR®
Sellstate Classic Realty
Phone: (512) 633-1317
Phil@MyClients1st.com
www.MyClients1st.com
Whitney Clark
Broker/REALTOR®

Sixteen 10 Real Estate
Phone: (512) 789-3682
Whitney@Sixteen10.com
www.Sixteen10.com
Sky Realty Warren Kull Realtor
Sky Realty
Curtis Reddehase, BROKER/REALTOR®
Karen Dwyer, REALTOR®
Jennifer Hart, REALTOR®
Janie Miller, REALTOR®
Abbe Waldman, Broker Associate/REALTOR®
Phone: (512) 565-7848
www.SkyRealtyAustin.com
Warren Kull, REALTOR®
Capital City Sothebys
International Realty
Phone: (512) 633-0255
wdkull@gmail.com
www.YourLakeTravisHome.com www.austinluxurylife.com
Lynn Robin Realtor Spyglass Realty and Investment Ryan Rodenbeck
Lynn Robin, REALTOR®
Capital City Sothebys
International Realty
Phone: (512) 736-8822
LynnRobin@LynnSellsAustin.com
www.LynnSellsAustin.com
Spyglass Realty and Investment
Ryan Rodenbeck, BROKER/REALTOR®
Ryan Campbell, REALTOR®
Troy Metoyer, REALTOR®
Phone: (512) 965-1480
Ryan@SpyglassRealty.com
www.SpyglassRealty.com
stanberry Strüb Residential Real Estate
Paula Gold
REALTOR®/Broker Associate

Phone: (512) 294-8707
Paula@Stanberry.com
www.PaulaGold.Stanberry.com
Mark Strüb
Broker/REALTOR®

Christy Strüb, REALTOR®
Phone: (512) 922-8992
Mark@StrubResidential.com
Christy@StrubResidential.com
www.StrubResidential.com
Ed Talley Real Estate
Talley Real Estate
Ed Talley
BROKER/REALTOR®
Michelle Lee-Wilder,
REALTOR®

Phone: (512) 947-0707
ed@talleyrealestate.com
www.talleyrealestate.com
Tara Donahue, REALTOR®
Tara Donahue Real Estate
Phone: (512) 751-6580
realtortara@hotmail.com
Tower Realty - Chesney Coker Paul Smith Realtor
Chesney Coker
BROKER/REALTOR®

Tower Realty Austin
Phone: (512) 478-9400
ChesneyCoker@me.com
www.TowerRealtyAustin.com
Paul Smith
BROKER/REALTOR®

Twelve Rivers Realty
Phone: (512) 228-8074
Paul@PaulSellsTX.com
Steve Wiener Realtor Vox
Steve Wiener, REALTOR®
Violet Crown Properties
Phone: (512) 626-4025
stvwnr@aol.com
www.vcproperties.com
Vox Real Estate
Kimbrough Gray, Broker/REALTOR®
Lisa Gray, Broker/REALTOR®
Yendra Kamal, REALTOR®
Phone: (512) 740-5251
lisa@voxrealestate.com
Real Texas Agents Angela Sparks Juanita Thonrton with ZipRealty is a real estate agent
Angela Sparks, REALTOR®
GRI, SRS, CHMS, EcoBroker

ZipRealty
Phone: (512) 762-0923
www.RealTexasAgents.com
Juanita Thornton, REALTOR®
ZipRealty

Phone: (512) 947-4366
juanita.thornton@ziprealty.com
www.ziprealty.com/agent/jthornton
 

Don’t see your business?

The businesses on this referral list are recommended personally by The Leaman Team. Contact The Leaman Team for information about this directory: (800) 301-3405 or Team@MaxLeaman.com.